Nick Hallett – Panel/NSP/Branch Secretary

0768 792917   nick.hallett@ba.com

Vacant – Band 2/3

Shirley Dugdale – Customer Ops/Panel

07736 777550   shirley.dugdale@gmail.com

Pete Wilmot – Engineering/Branch President/ENF

07971 479741   wilmot.gmb@gmail.com

Ian Cooper – Operations Hub

07740 625255   ian.1.cooper@ba.com

Lorraine Lindsay – Branch Equality Officer

07949 267672   lorraine1lindsay@yahoo.co.uk

Jane Stevens – Health and Safety

07833 617440   jane.stevens467@ntlworld.com

Andrew Westerman – Health and Safety

07950 036172   andrew.westerman@ba.com

Angela Aldred – Skyflyers

07720 380078 angela.aldred@ba.com

Kevin Cooper – Customer Service Exec

07789 613759 kevin.cooper@ba.com

Charlotte Shipsides – GCS2014 Hosts

07425 151236 charlotte.shipsides@ba.com