The ballots for Health & Safety rep for A2 (Skyflyer Escorts), A3 (CSA) and A4 (SCSA) and Industrial Relations Rep in Arrivals (A4) have now concluded. The ballots closed on the evening of 8th July 2013.

The ballots were counted at GMB Hayes Offices on the morning of the 9th July 2013 by Debbie Lock, Gay Shaba, Gary Pearce (GMB Full Time Official) and Tracey Howard (GMB Official).

Passenger Services IR Representatives – 7 positions (A2, A3, A4)

The ballot for Industrial Relations Rep for the A2 – A4 community concluded early due to the stepping down of Jon Williams from the election. This has resulted in the following being re-elected unopposed:

  • Karen Watson
  • Duncan Smith
  • Debbie Lock
  • Joanne Turricki
  • Sally Lawrence
  • Carolyn O’Donoghue
  • Cenk Yagmur

The results for the remaining ballots are as follows:

Arrivals Industrial Relations Representative (A4 Agents)

  • Ettore Mausolle – 75%
  • Raymond Hutton – 25%

Ettore Mausolle has been re-elected to the position of Arrivals IR Rep.

Ballot turnout – 92%

Passenger Services H&S Representatives – 2 positions (A2, A3, A4)

  • Christopher Fenner – 51%
  • Kevin Looker – 25 %
  • Drew Stephens – 34%

Christopher Fenner and Drew Stephens have been re-elected to the positions of PSU H&S Rep.

Ballot turnout – 31%